Current Title

Force No One

Find a terrorist killer or the World Series blows up on television. A homicide in Detroit usually doesn’t raise many eyebrows, but a victim is found with a business card from a Department of Homeland Security enforcement cell no one’s ever heard of. FBI Special Agent Amber “Corvette” Watson and Detroit Police homicide detective Sgt. …

Force No One Read More »

Pantheon

It’s a cross between ‘Mission: Impossible’ and ’The Justice League A casual date turns into a horrific attack that leads US Air Force Captain Valerie Hall to discover she has the power of teleportation. Her military career takes a sudden kinetic turn—she isn’t the only one with Jump skills. Val is drawn into a world …

Pantheon Read More »

Shadow Masters Reloaded

They killed his family to get government contracts. Now the contracts are on them. Readers who enjoy authors such as J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner, or classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp and Lee Child’s Jack Reacher will tear through pages this updated edition of Safe Havens: Shadow Masters—now Shadow …

Shadow Masters Reloaded Read More »