Shadow Masters Reloaded

They killed his family to get government contracts. Now the contracts are on them. Readers who enjoy authors such as J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner, or classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp and Lee Child’s Jack Reacher will tear through pages this updated edition of Safe Havens: Shadow Masters—now Shadow …

Shadow Masters Reloaded Read More »